Linkin Park widget

Tuesday, October 31, 2006



I always say it sucks to know too much and I still believe in that. What's worse is finding out about stuff yourself...things that are not meant for you to know but somehow all the forces of nature will put you in the time and place. Many times we contemplate on certain decisions only to be lead to the knowledge of something else. Turning your head back at the right time and changing plans to go certain places can and in most cases will reveal something to you.

Well if its not meant for me to know i'll just act blur until it comes clean about it. Just wonder why people thinks that i'll be unable to hear it from them, ya right...rather let me find out myself and thats going to be so much better isn't it? Haha wrong but I learnt not to give a shit about such things. I get over the initial surprise rather quickly but like freeuns say...I should really try to expect more out of some people. In this case I think hardening yourself is the best defence against such situations. No one owes me a living and vice versa but I'm not the type to stoop to that level and play a similar game. Lies and deceit is really the start to decaying any relationship...1st you wonder whats the rotting smell and you start to be paranoid then the appearance starts to look unrecgonisable. Thats when you totally don't know who that person is anymore. Its perfectly fine for people to keep their own secrets but when asked about it, a simple "I don't wanna talk about it" would suffice instead of lying.

Struck a chord with some of you? Haha think about it before you answer in future...

Monday, October 30, 2006



Happy 23rd Birthday to Caline. Had a great dinner at New York New York yesterday and the cake cutting celebration where the cake accidentally ate her face instead haha. Evil scb was the culprit for that. Hanged out at Cafe Cartel ordered Super Strawberry for myself, Mocha Float for Lionelay, Blue Coral for Milo Peng and a huge Viking Rock where the 6 of us had to play games to finish eating that...have to say the girls can really eat! Thanks for the treat Cal!! Hope you liked the pressie and enjoyed yourself.

Its been a week and I think life has more or less settled already. Time heals and makes us forget. Had a nice little dream last night, seldom get dreams like that but after waking up it could proof to be a nightmare in real life...hurhurhur condratictions of the parallel realities of the human mind...its a scary place to be.

Sunday, October 29, 2006




Friday met Langston and Tob for dinner then headed down to wala wala to catch EIC. The initial plan was dinner, wala wala then back to my place for wine. Along the way, the plans keep modifying cos we were suppose to pick up another fren then head to my place but in the end she bailed on us so we decided to stay on at wala wala then head over my place later. Bumped into my 2 of ex-classmates from shss there, Charmaine and Eileen. They were having their own girls night out with their own female friends. They were so nice to ask the 3 of us lonely guys to join them which turns out to such a small world 1stly because all of us were from SP and 2ndly Langston was ex-school mates with one of the girls in secondary school. Played drinking games and haha it was fun to see them knocking glass after glass. Was nice meeting them after a long long time...hope to be contacted soon hurhurhur...not bad I liked what I saw...

Woah! Haven't clubbed in a long time and today finally had an excuse to club. Cal whose birthday falls this coming Monday, decided to head down to Thumper with her gal pals today to celebrate. Of course I'll be seeing her like in a few hours time for dinner but freeuns can't make it so I decided to accompany him down to Thumper so that he could wish Cal in advance. Okay so headed down at around 11pm and they had a halloween themed "Pirates" and also happened that Pierre Png was there celebrating his birthday as well. Haha so many October babies meh? So anyway Cal was there way earlier than us and they had a table already. Haha as usual chatted until the music was too loud to continue so decided to take pictures la! Waiting for freeuns to upload. Met an old army friend there and apparently he is damn well rubbing shoulders with the atas crowd there. He introduced me to the owner of Thumper and brought me into Pierre's private party in the VIP room...woah!! Never saw so many celebrities in one room before. Then he lead me to where his table was at the VIP section...apparently he was drinking with the owner. Told him about Cal's birthday and he was nice enough to buy her a drink haha...chio bu attract guys what to do? The poor girl was forced to drink a mixture of Champagne, tequila shots, vodka and what not and in the end of the day became sick but at least she managed to watch finish the birthday celebration of Pierre. He came out to the main area to celebrate with everyone and for the cake cutting ceremony. Cal left earlier cos I think she was really puking her guts out la...so ke lian dunno whether she will have mood to eat dinner. Highlight of the night...tonnes and tonnes of female ang moh models...woah see until eyes popped out of course there were alot of male models there as well for the girls and gays to oggle at. After Cal left which was like 1am, we decided to go as well since her friends are having their own fun there. But nice nice I liked what I saw hahaha...

Congrats to Man Utd for sweeping aside Bolton 0-4! Rooney HatTrick weee!!

Thursday, October 26, 2006



Its been lacking in updates for awhile, until freeuns had to remind me not to disappoint my blog fans haha. So okay here's what happened since the last post.

Spent Hari Raya with Langston and Rong Mei, drove to Sin Ming for the famous Bak Kut Teh. Its been ages since I ate the chunky Bak Kut Teh there, damn sinful cos I devoured the fat as well. Ordered a side of pig trotters as well. Not bad since it contains a fair bit of meat as well unlike some which is just fat and skin. Headed to Kim Seng and had 2 rounds of snooker...nothing much to say about that. Watched The Prestige at GV Tiong Bahru since must of the other GVs had timings that are crappy. Its a good movie although both of them claimed that they sorta figured out the plot mid way through. I'm the kinda guy that watches as the movie unfolds and I don't bother with figuring out the story along the way. The Prestige is can be considered sci-fi haha but no spoilers from me since its a relatively new movie so you guys will probably go watch it soon. Had sometime to kill after the movie so went over to Langston's place for mahjong (no $ involved) and the losers had to do pushups ($1 = 2 pushups). In the end of the day, Langston and rong mei had to do 14 & 18 respectively...yay! I won so not in the mood to knock it down. Rushed down to Suntec for my free meal at Kenny Rogers!! Thx xiao mei!! Bought a new potty for the fur since she doesn't need a big one as she is by herself now.

Went to SMU yesterday to study from 1pm to 8pm...and I don't think much went into my head. Lucky freeuns booked the GSR so backside not so pain, plenty of power points and aircon. Meet scb after that for Talladega Nights with freeuns but rong mei left since he watched with msh already...haha gdluck sial. Funny show, Will Farrell movies will not go wrong and the addition of Sacha Baron Cohen just makes this comedy slapstick humor...something I have a deep appreciation for.

Finally cleared CPE184 presentation today. Proud to say we nailed it haha hopefully the business plan grade isn't too low. WIll need all the As I can get this sem. As usual did not rehearse at all for my presentation and had a bout of butterflies in the tummy and to top it off no lunch. Had a really bad gastric pain after the presentation and lunch then did not help. Had a cup of papaya milk and it did wonders...Amazing! Ya and now i'm down with a headache...what the hell is wrong with me?

Congrats to the Red Devils for progressing in to the next round of the Carling Cup with a 1-2 win over Crewe. Ole is in top form scoring his 6th goal in all competitions this season.

Monday, October 23, 2006



A day has passed since the passing of my fur. Gave her a simple burial at a quiet and shaddy spot downstairs. Was contemplating whether or not to engage a pet removal company to perform the cremation but my dad commented that after taking $ they might just heck care and dump the body into the rubbish bin. Her sister seems to be less active after her passing and I hope she gets over it quickly. Don't want another sick rabbit at home.

Went to Vivocity on saturday with rong mei, scb and her sis. Scb claims 60% of the shops are open but from the crowd, it seems that all the merchants are already in business. The only shop that I notice wasn't open is Ben & Jerry's. The place is huge with so many F&B outlets, a 15 theater cinema, E Zone, a roof playground (wet) and some kind of open air auditorium as well. So some guys in yellow with a pig hat scooting around on an electrical scooter. Its those 2 wheeler kind, the exact same ones you see in the spykids 1 movie. Checked out the much talked about St James Power Station and was disappointed by the attidtude of the staff towards us. Just because rong mei was wearing berms and slippers, we were harshly told we were not allowed to walk around. Keep up the attitude and you'd be burning your furniture just to power your operations cos you can't afford your PUB bills cos you have scared all your customers away...hahaha...

Headed down to rouge for the supposed John Molina and Kreuger live performance but was psychoed to go KTV instead...hurhurhur majority wins all the time and I find myself the minority sometimes. Maybe should put my foot down sometimes but surely get flaked for being a spoilt sport...ya ya if its me I am spoilt sport if its other people can...cos i'm such a nice guy that I will give in willingly. KTV session was okay overall but the english songs are limited and the vids are horrible. Only those that dig chinese songs will really have a large variety to choose from...almost every chinese song on planet will be available. Oh I sound wierd cos I can hear my voice from the speakers...eewww

The Red Devils whooped the Reds arses at Old Trafford yesterday! WoooHooo! Congrats to scholes and ferdinand for making it an emphatic win 2-0!!

Sunday, October 22, 2006

Goodbye my fren



Its been a great 4 years. Thanks for being in my life. I believe your in a better place now. The past 2 weeks has been tough for you as well for me but your will is inspiring and i've realised alot in 2 weeks. My only regret is the neglect when there is nothing wrong, only to care when something happens. Humans are like that huh...sorry is too late but I hope the past 2 weeks showed I cared.

Rest in peace Fur! Dec 2002 ~ 22-10-2006
Pic taken 13-1-2003

Thursday, October 19, 2006



Hello! How is everyone doing? Just chopped off my locks today! Now I look like a neat nerd. Gone are the days of havoc hairdos at least till my hair has grown back. Actually went to the usual hairdresser but she wasn't around today and I ain't gonna let that PRC auntie touch my head after she steamed my forehead while straightening my fringe awhile back. So I decided to go to the Malay barber nearby...chop chop everything use shaver. Wanted to shave off everything but when the hair grows back it will be very porcupine like.

Concluded my last lab for CPE205 today and I think I screwed up my oral assessment today. I was asked what a "hash table" is and I totally had no idea what it is. So I told the lab supervisor is it to keep hashbrowns...I that pretty much condemned me.

Yay next week is E-Learning week...meaning no lectures at all for the whole week but we have to self-study online notes. Its really no different for me since I skip all lectures anyways. CPE208 the next crazy shit to complete...good bless me and those people in my life!

Tuesday, October 17, 2006

WTH IE go and Die la



Okay 1stly I would like to say "Fuck You" to IE for causing me errors for the past month and thats the reason why I'm typing this the 2nd time. Okay on to blog proper...

I want to extend my heartfelt wishes to Chelsea's GK Cech on a speedy recovery. A fan of the red devils, the news on Cech's head injury is definately not something I would smile about. Chelsea is probably Man Utd's biggest challenger in the EPL this season but I would like to believe the devils can win the EPL without relying on the injuries of others but professional soccer works exactly the opposite. These soccer stars know the risk involve and yet their love of the game takes them beyond self preservation. Thats the beautiful game! My opinion on the matter is that its just an unfortunate accident that was blown out of proportion by the media. Sensationalism in journalism ensures readership. Fact of Fiction? You decide.

Watched The Departed yesterday and I have to say its one of the best shows this year. Considering movies released this year is of an all time low standard. Most are passable but none has the "Wow" factor of movies in 2005. I think when LOTR ended...it has set the bar so high that new movies find it hard to reach the mark. I think trilogies are the only ones that can fight for honors. Spiderman and Harry Porter are the cinema's hope. Anyways the Scorcese remake of Infernal Affairs is commendable. Touch of uniqueness is littered subtley throughout the movie. I watched Infernal Affairs a long time ago but my impression of the film is very vague maybe because its a foreign film. So The Departed brought back some memories. According to friends, it follows the original very closely therefore it is safe. I think its a movie with a great plot and has a credible cast. Must watch for those who have not watched it.

Next up: The Covenant, The Prestige, Eragon and Borat the Movie...any takers? I'm leaving you guys with a song. Check out my media page for the video (mac users too bad).

Sick Puppies - All The Same

I don't mind where you come from
As long as you come to me
I don't like illusions I can't see
Them clearly

I don't care no I wouldn't dare
To fix the twist in you
You've shown me eventually
What you'll do

I don't mind...
I don't care...
As long are you're here

Go ahead tell me you'll leave again
You'll just come back running
Holding your scarred heart in hand
It's all the same
And I'll take you for who you are
If you take me for everything
Do it all over again
It's all the same

Hours slide and days go by
Till you decide to come
And in between it always seems too long
All of a sudden

And I have the skill, yeah I have the will
To breathe you in while I can
However long you stay
Is all that I am

I don't mind...
I don't care...
As long are you're here

Go ahead tell me you'll leave again
You'll just come back running
Holding your scarred heart in hand
It's all the same
And I'll take you for who you are
If you take me for everything
Do it all over again
It's always the same

Wrong or right
Black or white
If I close my eyes
It's all the same

In my life
The compromise
I close my eyes
It's all the same

Go ahead say it you're leaving
You'll just come back running
Holding your scarred heart in hand
It's all the same
And I'll take you for who you are
If you take me for everything
Do it all over again
It's all the same

Sunday, October 15, 2006

Help!! Get me outta SG



Well done Red Devils for smacking Wigan 1-3! Ole you're a manager's dream come true.

Okay the haze is just bad. For most of you about my age, the last time the haze was this bad was way back in secondary school. I think it was 1997 when I was in sec 2. The school told us not to hang around in the open and I think morning assembly was also cancelled for that duration. Hahaha but none of us would give a damn and after school we would all head to the basket ball courts nearby to play soccer until about 8pm. Ahh...those were the days. Now that haze is just providing a host of health problems. I hate waking up to a sore throat every morning. It's like i've been inhaling the haze all night long. My allergic rhinitis is also acting up more frequently couple that with the fact I have to care for my sick bunny more often, its a killer combination for my nose. Its like hay fever...without the fever.

So far things has been going well. Though it may take awhile to repair the damages I have caused at least the communication lines are what it used to be. Yesterday evening while I was waiting for a friend at cityhall, it felt almost like old times when she msg me 1st and then we just continued until the stupid fella came. Hahaha gotta do things the right way now...will "gou gou finer" the next time we meet!

Okay peeps this is what I know for zoukout 2006 this year so far -

Location: Sentosa Siloso Beach

Date: 9th December 2006 8pm to 10th December 2006 8am.

Lineups (Foriegn)
Steve Lawler (Techno), Ferry Corsten (Trance), DJ Pippi (Ibiza House), Jazzy Jeff (HipHop), 2MANYDJs (mashups) and many more...

Lineups (Local)
Electrico, Plain Sunset, Astreal and The Great Spy Experiment...more to confirm?

Back to the books!!

Friday, October 13, 2006

A little piece of heaven...



Things are not looking good for my bunny, her condition seems to be getting worse slowly each day but at least she is still eating/drinking so that is a little piece of heaven for me.

There were a few exchange students from Japan at NTU yesterday. They attended some of the lectures and thats a little piece of heaven for the hormone driven guys. Marcus I think you are an evil genius to record the video. Your voyueristic nature is freaking me out, just don't let me find out you've been secretly filming me...haha anyway thanks for the video.

Will be going around Singapore tomorrow acquiring fishes Dover-->Pasir Ris-->Serangoon-->Orchard...omg thats a little piece of hell for me. To top it off i'll be doing it alone...boring and its going to be heavy...hope the fishes are packed with minimal water.

Came across this video and it says alot...its a little piece of heaven for humanity.

Thursday, October 12, 2006

Start of the match



Okay revision has started but I will not neglect my fans! Yay! Cheers for me...Ok thick skin here. I'll try to update as often as I can as I have drawn up a fool proof study plan guaranteed to pass exam. But no guarantees on the grades. Haha so anyway day 3 of studies saw me hitting the book at SMU. Nothing much has changed there...girls remain great and studying remains elusive but i'll enter day 4 with more focus...hmmm studying is strange to me but like I say make or break yeah!

The haze has been giving me this sore feeling in the throat and its not like a full blown sorethroat. It feels like a half fu*ked sorethroat only sore when I just wake up but as the day drags on it just fades away...stop burning the trees and use ur bloody saws and whatever to chop them down.

Feeling warm and fuzzy from 2 pints of erdinger white and 2 glasses of strawberry margarita...ideal for sleep!

Goodnight!

Monday, October 09, 2006

Happening



Sorry for the lack of updates. It has been a rather happening 2 days but let me continue from where I left off. Visited the vet this morning to get my rabbit checked out. Unfortunately there is no concrete diagnosis for her condition and the worse thing is there is no known cure for this illness. According to the vet, she has suffered from a neurological problem and that has led to her limbs not being able to function. The condition is not fatal if we can get her to eat and drink normally but the vet also said that she has yet to see any case of full recovery. There is a chance that the condition may deteriorate and affect the whole body. The most important thing now is for her to get back her appetite, once that is done i'll have to slowly get her to adapt to her "new" life...because just like humans, the will to live together with being contented will help in the recovery process. Things are looking hopeful at the moment, she is eating and drinking but seeing her lying there struggling to move like her sister is quite heart wrenching for me. I would recommend Namly Animal Clinic because the vet portrayed a positive image and I was worried I might be faced with the decision to put her down. Thankfully, Dr Tan did not even suggest that and her advice actually lifted my hopes for a "unique" but contented life for my furballs (rabbits not cojones)

Desktop kena spyware/adware/malware/virus/etc...so much shitty things inside that friday night my desktop just went into coma. I just hate reformating my PC because you have to spend hours re-installing and configuring everything all over again. This time I created a Ghost Image haha save the trouble of re-installing everything should my desktop decide to go into coma. The funny thing is calling microsoft everytime to activate my OS. You have to speak into the voice program that is smart enough to identify what you are saying. Gone are the days of "Press 1 for xxx", you just need to say it! To top of this "Computer Hates Me" topic, I made a mistake will backing up my files before the formatting of my HDD...and I lost alot of photos...so sad :( thought I had already backed them up but somehow something happened while I was copying over into my backup partition. Sigh...have to slowly collect these lost photos from friends again.

I've finally thought of an ending of the story featured in an earlier post...before I update you guys with the ending, the story needs to play itself out. Lets see if the script gets played out accordingly. So glad i've recovered what i've lost...I will keep properly this time regardless what happens in the future.

Hope life is going well for you guys out there...2006 sucks but you suck more if you let it get to you! Hahaha - Quote of the day "Having no luck is better than having bad luck".

Friday, October 06, 2006

Hang in there little one...

Life is short and so fragile...think I might be losing one of me bunnies. Woke this morning to see something all too familiar when I was feeding them. The helplessness in the limbs and the anguish of the little fella trying to squirm its way around the place. 6 years ago I had another rabbit and I still seems like yesterday when my dad came in woke me up saying the bunny is sick. There she was, her front 2 legs totally unable to move and she seems to be in some sorta pain. There was nothing the vet could do except precribe medications and told us to force feed her. When animals are sick they tend to lose all appetite for food and drink. 2 weeks later she finally died in my dad's arms. Both my dad and the rabbit sorta grew attached to one another as my dad would be the one to feed her at night. The little one was hanging on the whole day as if to wait for my dad to return from work before breathing her last breath. Called the vet and all appointments are fully booked till Sunday morning. Hope she can hang on till then...though I am not hopefull for any miracles. I sort of know it deep down that these few days might be her last. Will be doing my best to nurse her till the doctor's visit then we'll know what's going on although I know what the outcome would be.

And the funny thing is when the clinic receptionist asked what was the name of my pet, my mind went blank because I never gave them names...both of them are sisters so they are totally identical and the only thing that sets them apart is the character but other than that the physical appearance is a mirror image. So I just uttered "fur"...which happened to be the name of my last bunny...

Hang in there little one...

Thursday, October 05, 2006

Guys & Girls pls dun....omg wtf



Okay I really have to say this to the guys out there. Dudes when you go take a pee pee at the the standing urinal pls for gods sake don't spit before taking a leak. 1stly I have seen this done many times by the older generation but slowly the younger guys are adopting this really disgusting habit. Why do you have to spit when you take a leak? I really cannot place the 2 actions together. Do you have to spit thus it leads to the feeling of urinating or does the feeling of urinating lead to the developement of phelgm or excess saliva? I know it doesn't work that way for me because my ENT or Ear, Nose Throat is not link to my wee wee. Damn I just can't imagine why can't these guys spit before taking a leak say in the dustbin or sink and the worse part they have to pull it out before spitting...seems like something out of a porn flick but the fact its done in the gents is just so wrong and sick! What if you spat on your brother? You gonna wash off the spitum with your piss is it? Omg thats...really just sick and I hope your girlfriends or wives find out about this then they'll never wanna come within 1Km of you and your spat covered dickheads.

Girls...if you are a little hairy and you know it pls pls pls shave/wax/pluck. These 3 words are almost as sacred as the other 3 words you so long to hear from your potential partners. Without you practicing shave/wax/pluck I don't think you'll hear the other 3 words coming from the mouth's of your guy. Sheesh...almost choked on my waterchestnut drink at NTU's Canteen B. There I was enjoying a refreshing drink under the hazy humid weather when I saw this girl with facial hair and given a month more she would have matched mine! The poor girl was looking all wide eyed thinking what to have for lunch and seems totally oblivious to the fact she had a visible goatee and a growing moustache. I don't know where she came from but in Singapore I don't think thats the fashion. Fine fine I feel really mean to be talking about this but If she was my friend I would definately tell her. I think she doesn't really have friends (duh!) but damn it man...NTU already so "cui" gals in NTU esp those that think you are "Chio" pls help those that cannot help themselves and help increase out standards! We are definately moving in the right direction this sem but such anomalies should be eliminated!

Thank You thats all for today's lesson.

taken ill



I think the crazy sleeping habits is finally getting to me...2 ponstans and i'm still feeling like a my head is in between a ferrari F430 and a Lamborghini Diablo when they crashed head on at 360kmh. Today's Forensics Science Quiz was okay but the day was marred by this stupid bitch that looks like a butch but had a sweet voice. What the hell is wrong with that you say? Well yours truly here waltz into the lecture hall almost on the dot just as the quiz had started and the whole damn place was filled, students were literally sitting beside each other. I managed to find a few "empty" seats but most of the excuses given were the seats are taken. Finally saw a guy seating inbetween 2 empty seats and I thought to myself might as well just sit in one of them since worse come to worse he might just be reserving it for 1 friend. Being the polite person that I am, I thought it would be appropriate to ask anyway. Bingo! Indeed 1 of the seats were taken but something tells me I will not be seated so soon. Okay so there is left with 1 seat right? Beside that seat was this girl and she was smiling so I thought maybe it's a gesture for me to sit. MA FAT ASS! She did not budge from her sitting posture (she was leaning over the arm rest of the empty seat). So Mr polite here asked if that (pointed to empty seat no.2) is taken? She smiled and said "Sorry its not taken but I forgot to bring any hard surface for writing so I need to arm rest so you can't sit here..." I almost reeled and did a backflip down the flight of steps to my utter doom. Who in their right mind will say such a thing? Yeah F*ck you bitch hope you fail your quiz! And screw you NTU for having us take a quiz in a place with nice comfy chairs, stuffy air-conditioning (should have turned on the air-con system way before the quiz) and NO DAMN TABLES!!!!

Not to mention the 1hr 20min bus ride from Boonlay to Orchard just gave me this crazy headache...argh!

Tuesday, October 03, 2006

Insomnia



Hi guys! Check out the time stamp on this post! Haha yes still awake and drinking coke...burp! So anyways I think i'm insomniac maybe just temporary. My sleeping pattern has gone haywired. Tired to sleep at 1am yesterday but tossed and turned and counted rabbits till about 4am before my eye lids felt heavy. Damn but sleeping disorders are just a pain. Talking about Insomnia, I haven't even been to that place yet. Heard about it and its located at Chijmes but just don't have the chance to go. I think its a very expat place with alot of caucasians and SPGs or SP"G"s haha yes i'm refering to the vast number of territorial trannies that operate outside trying to "hook" an unsuspecting ang moh.


Anyway was just browsing my vast collection of photos and it really brought back fond memories. I'm not much of a photo freak but ever since freeuns got that SE K750i, photo whoring is just another common past time whenever we're out with the group. I think pictures tell stories as well and i'm in the mood of telling one right now. Just a short story with no ending yet...maybe i'll think about the ending later.

Story begins with a boy and a girl who knew each other from school but they were not really close in their early years, perhaps just normal friends. Well the boy like all other boys were interested in girls at that young age and he probably felt this girl was special in some ways because he would'nt be able to stop thinking about her. His friends teased him when he told them about this strange feeling. He knew what it was but was a shy kid and the fact that his friends knew about it and would tease him continually just made matters worse so he did nothing. Years passed and both the boy and the girl moved on in their lives and haven't seen each other. By a twist of fate, they would reunite after a few years and became rather good friends. The boy being a stupid idiot was still unable to get over his feeling after all these years but being older now and having more complexed thinking,felt it would not be fair to the girl who treated him as a friend. What are friends for? To listen and give advice and of cos the fun stuff as well. So here she was sharing her thoughts and hopes, confiding in the boy. Of course some of the stuff were things he rather not know as it hurt to know them but as a friend what can he do? So one fine day the boy called it quits and made the ultimate decision to leave the girl he cared so much for as he had nothing else to give as a friend. He felt what the girl needed was someone who can really be a friend to her and it was something the boy could not continue any longer. This left the girl very hurt of course and she probably hated him for abandoning her. If only life was less complex but then if it was this story probably would not exist....okay thats it! I haven't thought of the ending yet but I think its a story many of you can related to. Some of you might have an ending to this story do tag it and maybe it might inspire my own version.

Nite!

Sunday, October 01, 2006



1stly I would like to apologize to my fans for not updating on a daily basis. Its really hard to think of something to write about. I don't want this blog to be plainly just a bitching forum where every entry is some form of complain. It would really mean something is wrong if I have something to complain every single day regardless of how big a deal it is. I want to touch on topics that is worth the time to blog about. Of course I try to up the entertainment value of every post. Take it as my own form of QC (quality control). So lets get started then! I know freeuns is dying for an update....hahaha

Okay my recess week is officially ending in 2hrs time. That means its the final half of the sem to go before the obscene 4 letter word E.X.A.M is being shoved into every student's face and for good measure, there will be another obscene 4 letter word spelled Q.U.I.Z that will plague the the days in between. Then there's projects, presentations and reports to hand up so thats about all. Haha I know what you working people will be thinking. Trust me I agree with you, when you're studying, you can't wait to work and when you're working, you miss your studying days. Just let me rant about this from my student point of view okay?

I've been thinking alot about certain things over the past 2 days. Have you guys ever came across a situation whereby you know of a person in denial and totally doesn't see the "truth" when everyone else around him/her totally agrees with the "truth"? I have and i've seen in on a few occasions that even by telling the person your opinion, he/she can just totally brush you off without even considering it. The reason why "truth" is in quotes is because it might not be the truth in the context of the word but rather the majority opinion...how far from the truth can it be? So anyway my question is what would you people do? For me i'll just put my hands up and give up. People now are educated and the weight of the opinions of others is about the same as a feather, seeing is believing and experiencing it is the only way for the ultimate truth. So too bad dude...I sorta knew it was coming for you just how it almost got me but I had to make sacrifices.

Another thing i've been thinking (yes I seem to be a deep thinker) is do you have one experience or experiences that you cannot forget. No! Not those bungee jumping sort or winning the lottery kind of experiences but the kind that hurts, the kind that stops you from moving on. Sometimes just remembering such instances can just transport you back in time where you replay the whole thing in your mind again and again until you don't feel the resolve to move on but instead just start wondering why things ended up like that. I think the mind is weaker than the heart. It would be cool if there was a brain washing device that can erase specific moments in our memories that way I think life would be much happier...

Lastly, you guys should check out the band Breaking Benjamin. Their album "Phobia" is littered with a few gem of a song. One of the gems are in my Media Link. Will upload "Breath" if I can find the MTV....damn its such a gr8 song with so much angst that I just wanna be a lead singer of a band....hahaha live to dream or dream to live? Its your call!